Monday, September 25, 2006
Ruling from FLL on Unstainable Fabric Mission
Just had a reply from Scott Evans on the question that came up on Saturday. The question was did we have to bring the dust container to the marked area on the mat before we could dump the materials into it. As we said on Saturday, we don't even have to deliver the container at all if that's part of your strategy. There are points awarded for the dumper being empty, you just won't receive any points for delivering the container. The only way you won't get points for having the dumper empty, is if there's one piece left and the referee takes it because of a touch penalty.
Posted by Unknown at 11:18 a.m.